Our Advisers & Representatives

Gary G. Berk
(860) 882-1747 | gberk@coburnfinancial.com

Graham J. Chevry
(617) 896-3106 | gchevry@coburnfinancial.com

Peter A. Clarke
(603) 891-1222 | pclarke@coburnfinancial.com

Barry M. Coburn 
(860) 784-2600 | cobr@coburnfinancial.com

Robert J. Conaty
(617) 896-3112 | rconaty@coburnfinancial.com

Dennie E. Conway
(860) 904-4241 | dconway@coburnfinancial.com

John S. Derway
(860) 882-1742 | jderway@coburnfinancial.com

Patricia A. Flaherty
(617) 896-3120 | pflaherty@coburnfinancial.com

Sean F. Flaherty
(617) 517-0431 | sflaherty@coburnfinancial.com

Wayne H. Kowalczyk
(860) 882-1754 | wkowalczyk@coburnfinancial.com

William A. Liberti
(617) 896-3119 | wliberti@coburnfinancial.com

Clifford E. Lofgren
(617) 896-3115 | clofgren@coburnfinancial.com

Mark (Bill) W. Meredith
(860) 784-2609 | mmeredith@coburnfinancial.com

George W. Miller, Jr.
(860) 882-1732 | gmiller@coburnfinancial.com

Eugene A. Mota
(860) 882-1748 | gmota@coburnfinancial.com

Robert E. Mulhaul
(860) 784-2607 | rmullhaul@coburnfinancial.com

David R. Neal
(860) 904-4542 | dneal@coburnfinancial.com

Bernard G. Sandford
(617) 896-3117 | bsandford@coburnfinancial.com

Douglas M. Turner
(860) 904-4543 | dturner@coburnfinancial.com