Our Advisers & Representatives

Connecticut

Gary G. Berk
  (860) 882-1747
  gberk@coburnfinancial.com

Dennie E. Conway
  (860) 904-4241
  dconway@coburnfinancial.com

John S. Derway
  (860) 882-1742
  jderway@coburnfinancial.com

Nancy B. Fellinger
  (860) 784-2605
  nfellinger@coburnfinancial.com

Wayne H. Kowalczyk
  (860) 882-1754
  wkowalczyk@coburnfinancial.com

Mark (Bill) W. Meredith
  (860) 784-2609
  mmeredith@coburnfinancial.com

George W. Miller, Jr.
  (860) 882-1732
  gmiller@coburnfinancial.com

Eugene A. Mota
  (860) 882-1748
  gmota@coburnfinancial.com

Robert E. Mulhaul
  (860) 784-2607
  rmullhaul@coburnfinancial.com

David R. Neal
  (860) 904-4542
  dneal@coburnfinancial.com

Douglas M. Turner
  (860) 904-4543
  dturner@coburnfinancial.com


Massachusetts

Graham J. Chevry
  (617) 896-3106
  gchevry@coburnfinancial.com

Robert J. Conaty
  (617) 896-3112
  rconaty@coburnfinancial.com

Patricia A. Flaherty
  (617) 896-3120
  pflaherty@coburnfinancial.com

Sean F. Flaherty
  (617) 517-0431
  sflaherty@coburnfinancial.com

William A. Liberti
  (617) 896-3119
  wliberti@coburnfinancial.com

Clifford E. Lofgren
  (617) 896-3115
  clofgren@coburnfinancial.com

Bernard G. Sandford
  (617) 896-3117
  bsandford@coburnfinancial.com


New Hampshire

Peter A. Clarke
  (603) 891-1222
  pclarke@coburnfinancial.com


Rhode Island

Martin S. Bodner
  (860) 784-2604
  mbodner@coburnfinancial.com