Meet the Team

David S. Coburn

President and Chief Executive Officer
dcoburn@coburnfinancial.com

David S. Coburn is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Coburn & Meredith, Inc. David joined his father, Barry M. Coburn, and his grandfather, Robert B. Coburn, the founder of Coburn & Meredith, Inc., in 1984. David transitioned into the role of the President and CEO in 2013.

Learn More

Leslie E. Archambault

Senior Registered Operations Associate
larchambault@coburnfinancial.com

Leslie E. Archambault is committed to providing exceptional administrative and client support. Her eye for detail and technical skills are evident in everything she does for Coburn & Meredith, Inc.

Learn More

Martin S. Bodner

Executive Vice President
mbodner@coburnfinancial.com

Martin S. Bodner is the Executive Vice President of Coburn & Meredith, Inc. In addition to playing a role on our management team, Martin is a Principal of our firm, coupled with running his own practice.

Learn More

Barry M. Coburn

Chairman Emeritus
cobr@coburnfinancial.com

Barry M. Coburn is a core member of our management team.  After serving in both the United States Army and Airforce, Barry joined his father, Robert Coburn, the founder of Coburn & Meredith, Inc., in 1958.

Learn More

Robert T. Daly

Managing Director and Control Officer
rdaly@coburnfinancial.com

Rob is the Managing Director and Control Officer with Coburn & Meredith, Inc. He has been a Principal of the firm since joining in 2008. His responsibilities include recruiting, compliance supervision, and maintaining the firm's policies and procedures.

Learn More

Elizabeth C. Derway

Chief Compliance Officer and Chief Financial Officer
ederway@coburnfinancial.com

As our Chief Compliance Officer and Chief Financial Officer, Elizabeth C. Derway is responsible for the firm’s compliance and financial functions including accounting, audit, and corporate finance. 

Learn More

Sean F. Flaherty

Registered Options Principal
Branch Manager - Boston
sflaherty@coburnfinancial.com

Sean is the Branch Manager of the Boston office of Coburn & Meredith.  He has been a member of the firm’s management team for over a decade. 

Learn More

Penny G. Nasiatka

Vice President of Operations
pnasiatka@coburnfinancial.com

Penny G. Nasiatka manages the back-office operations for our Simsbury, CT office.  She oversees client requests such as asset movements, security transfers, trade reconciliations, and account inquiries.

Learn More