Meet the Team

Elizabeth C. Derway

Chief Compliance Officer and Chief Financial Officer
ederway@coburnfinancial.com

As our Chief Compliance Officer and Chief Financial Officer, Elizabeth C. Derway is responsible for the firm’s compliance and financial functions including accounting, audit, and corporate finance. 

Learn More

Sean F. Flaherty

Principal Officer
LPL Branch Manager - Boston
sflaherty@coburnfinancial.com

Sean is the LPL Branch Manager of the Boston office of Coburn Financial.  He has been a member of the firm’s management team for over a decade. 

Learn More

David S. Coburn

President and Chief Executive Officer
dcoburn@coburnfinancial.com

David S. Coburn is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Coburn Financial. David joined his father, Barry M. Coburn, and his grandfather, Robert B. Coburn, the founder of Coburn Financial, in 1984. David transitioned into the role of the President and CEO in 2013.

Learn More

Martin S. Bodner

Executive Vice President
mbodner@coburnfinancial.com

Martin S. Bodner is the Executive Vice President of Coburn Financial. In addition to playing a role on our management team, Martin is a Principal of our firm, coupled with running his own practice.

Learn More

Leslie E. Archambault

Business Development and Relationship Manager
larchambault@coburnfinancial.com

Leslie E. Archambault is committed to providing exceptional administrative and client support. Her eye for detail and technical skills are evident in everything she does for Coburn Financial.

Learn More

Penny G. Nasiatka

Relationship Manager
pnasiatka@coburnfinancial.com

Penny G. Nasiatka manages the back-office operations for our Simsbury, CT office.  She oversees client requests such as asset movements, security transfers, trade reconciliations, and account inquiries.

Learn More